Contact Us

11611 N. Meridian Street, Suite 250  |  Carmel, IN 46032  |  Phone: (317) 824-3780

Untitled Document

 

Steve Duff 

Chief Executive Officer
duff@bigi.org

Administration, Government & Technical Issues, IIAI Board & Executive Committee, DOI Issues, Trusted Choice, Association Information

 

Mary Cady Sullivan

Director of Insurance Programs
sullivan@bigi.org 

E&O Program Administrator, Operations, Membership


 Megan Vaught

Director of Education and Events
vaught@bigi.org

Annual Convention, Continuing Education, CIC, Licensing
 

Melissa Hall

Director of Communications
hall@bigi.org


Editor of Focus Magazine, Emerging Leaders Committee Liaison, Advertising Manager, Pipeline Newsletter


  Jen Rochester

Director of Marketing 
rochester@bigi.org 

Partners Sponsorship Program, Marketing, Branding, Print/Graphic Design, Website Administrator


Dave Moore, CIC 

Sales & Membership Manager 
moore@bigi.org

Field Marketing, Product Development


 Amy Miller, CPA

Controller
miller@bigi.org

Finance


Nicole Murrell

Accounting Manager
murrell@bigi.org


Accounting, Accounts Payable/Receivable


Cassandra Simmons

Administrative Assistant
simmons@bigi.org

Registrar, Education, Events, Membership